Plexchat Worlds

With 77 countries competing for glory, Plexchat Worlds is the ultimate international Clash Royale tournament.

1. Qualifiers

26 countries will contest in single match elimination qualifiers with 13 teams proceeding to the next stage.

2. Group Stage

Round 1

Round-robin stage with 64 team drawn into 16 groups with 32 group winners and runner-ups advancing to the next stage.

Round 2

32 Teams are placed into round-robin groups of four with 16 winners and runner-ups proceeding to playoffs.

3. Playoffs

16 winners and runner-ups proceed to a single elimination matches, ending with final matches for third and first place.

TwitterFollow Us

Join the Community

Download the app and enter code 4GNGA
to join the Plexchat Worlds community.

Get the free app today

Get Plexchat for iOS Get Plexchat for Android